New Officers Sworn-in at Village Board Meeting

The new 2022-23 Department Officers were sworn in tonight at the Village Board Meeting.

Chief of Department:  David Signor
1st. Assistant Chief:  Peter Deluca
2nd. Assistant Chief:  Michael Eannazzo

Captain:  Anthony Graves
Captain:  Christopher Fanelli

1st. Lieutenant:  Jhon Ganan
2nd. Lieutenant:  Yanick Desmarais

EMS Lieutenant:  Stuart Barksdale
EMS Lieutenant:  Denisse Villalobos